关于我们
首  页 > 关于我们
联系我们
深圳Kerchan科技有限公司

电子邮件:info@kerchangroup.com
传真:+ 86-755-23327050
联系电话:+ 86-755-23327036 / 23327039
总部:广东省深圳市宝安区航辰路富森商业中心F楼7楼  
工厂地址1:广东省深圳市宝安区福永镇福海B3工业园B栋
工厂地址深圳市凤凰社区第一工业区岭北五路17号厂房3楼3楼。联系我们
证书
最新的产品

关于我们

商店里的液晶屏


深圳Kerchan科技有限公司已成为商业购买行业液晶屏产品的主要高影响力工厂,2007年由Kerchan科技集团有限公司投资。 Kerchan在过去12年中一直是十大数字标牌制造商,屏幕显示解决方案之一。

我们为POP展示公司,消费品公司,全球代理商提供LCD屏幕。到目前为止,我们已经为其显示器提供了超过200多家POP展示公司的帮助。您可以将屏幕集成到自定义显示器中,并放置在Costco,Best Buy,Walmart,Brookstone等... 

我们专注于广告和品牌解决方案,产品线包括4.3“-50”Androidcommercial使用和非Android平板电脑,数字标牌,洗手液,等等。我们在美国,中东和欧洲的客户反馈越来越好。我们热衷于通过灵活的广告解决方案帮助客户提高销售额。我们的愿景是成为一流的公司,让我们满意的个人客户满意。




质量保证


全面2000平方米的车间覆盖,广告展示工厂位于深圳市宝安区。距深圳国际机场仅15分钟路程,距罗湖火车站30分钟路程。拥有100名训练有素的工人,经验丰富的销售人员和工程师团队,我们了解市场需求。我们的产品可以满足中东,欧洲和北美的大部分地区。作为测试标准:CE / EMC / LVD / ROHS / FCC / UL / SASO等。  




OEM / ODM服务 


此外,每季度都会进行创新和有竞争力的发布,以满足市场的新需求。我们为潜在客户提供长期完整的供应解决方案,因为我们可以做OEM / ODM服务,OEM服务包括包装设计,品牌或LOGO打印,定制手册,ODM服务包括PCBA主板修改,套管设计或修改,新制造PCBA,软件定制等。我们还可以为客户组织物流推广服务。为了满足客户的需求,我们所有的业务都严格按照我们的“愿景”进行,成为一流的公司,让我们满意的个人客户满意。

创新赢得合作

 
欢迎有兴趣的公司与我们合作,我们希望有机会与来自世界各地的公司合作,共同成长,共同成功。请随时与我们联系。

证书

about us
Home > About us
Contact us
Shenzhen Kerchan Technology Co., Ltd.

Email:info@kerchangroup.com
Fax:+86-755-23327050
Tel:+86-755-23327036/23327039
Headquarters: 7th floor, F Building, Fusen Commercial Center, Hangchen Road, Bao’an District Shenzhen,Guangdong, China.  
Factory Address 1 : Building B, FuHai B3 Industrial Park, Fuyong Town, Bao’an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China.
Factory Address 2 : 3/F, 17th Factory Building, Lingbei 5th Road, Fenghuang Community First Industrial, Shenzhen City, China.Contact Now
Certifications
Latest product

About us

LCD screen in store


Shenzhen Kerchan Technology Co., Ltd. hasbecome the main high-impact factory in LCD screen products for the commercialand point of purchase industry, in 2007 were invested by Kerchan TechnologyGroup Limited. Kerchan has been one of the top 10 Digital Signagemanufacturers, screen display solution in the last 12 years.

We provide LCD screens to POP displaycompanies, consumer product companies, agencies worldwide. Till now, we have beenhelping more than 200+ POP display companies for their displays. You can findour screens are integrated into custom displays and placed in Costco, Best Buy,Walmart, Brookstone etc... 

We are focusing on advertising &Branding solution, the product line includes 4.3"-50 "Androidcommercial use and non-Android Tablet-based, Digital Signage, hand sanitizerbillboard, etcetera. We are increasingly good feedback from our customers inthe USA, Mideast and Europe. We are passionate about helping our customersincrease sales through flexible advertising solution. Our vision is to be afirst class company making our satisfied and personal customers happy.






Quality assurance


Fully 2000sqm workshop coverage, advertising display factory is located in Bao'an District in Shenzhen. It is only 15 minutes away from Shenzhen International Airport, 30 minutes from LuoHu Railway Station. With 100 well trained workers, experienced sales person and engineer team, we understand the market requires. Our products can meet most of the region of Middle East, Europe and North America. As standard of testing: CE / EMC / LVD / ROHS / FCC / UL / SASO, etcetera.  






OEM / ODM service 


In addition, innovative and competitive launches designs every quarter to meet the new demands of the market. We offer to potential customers and a long time a complete supply solution, as we can do to OEM / ODM service, OEM service including packaging design, brand or LOGO printing, customize manual, ODM service includes PCBA motherboard Amend, casing design or amend, new manufacturing PCBA, software customization etcetera. We can also organize the logistics promoter service for our customers. In order to meet customer needs, all our operations are performed strictly in line with our "vision" to be a first class company making our satisfied and personal customers happy.

Innovation win cooperation

 
Welcome the interested companies to cooperate with us, we hope to have the opportunity to work with companies from all over the world for joint growth and mutual success. Please feel free to contact us at any time.

Certificate